March 9, 2011

The Markham Theatre for Performing Arts has two performaces coming up this month, Judy & David's BeanStock and Nrityagram Dance Ensemble. Check out below for more details!

Editor

Art of Happy Life - 2011 Schedule
Sat Jan 1 - Mon May 30

   Hello Everyone, Here is a schedule of our workshops from January - May. Please reserve your spot in advance for the sessions that you are interested in attending.  www.artofhappylife.com 416-737-96...

more

EHM Certification 2011
Fri Feb 18 - Sat Jun 4

Hello Everyone, We are excited to announce the date for our Energy Healing Meditation - Level 1 Certification, which will be the only certification session to take place this year! We will be hosting this training session on Saturday June 4th from...

more

4th Annual Art Entrepreneurship: Turning Your Passion Into Profits
Wed Mar 9

-          Gain tools to turn your passion into your profession -          Learn to profit from your creations -       &nbs...

more

Judy & David's BeanStock
Wed Mar 16 - Thu Mar 17

LIVE AT THE MARKHAM THEATRE Wednesday, March 16 at 11:00AM and 2:00PM  Thursday, March 17 at 11:00AM and 2:00PM Single Tickets: $34, $29 and $27 Student (17 and under): $21 For Tickets call 905-305-SHOW (7469) or Toll Free 1-866-768-880...

more

more

Nrityagram Dance Ensemble
Thu Mar 24

Śriyaḥ, A decade of dance making. Thursday, March 24th, 2011 at 8:00PM Tickets: $54, $49, and $47  For Tickets call 905-305-SHOW (7469) or Toll Free 1-866-768-8801 Box Office Hours: Mon – Sat. 11 a.m. – 6 p.m. www.markhamt...

more

more

Markham Delivers Zero Tax Rate Three Consecutive Years

EXPANDS MUNICIPAL INFRASTRUCTURE - NO SERVICE CUTS Only Ontario municipality to deliver a zero tax rate increase in 2009, 2010, 2011  Markham Council has approved its 2011 Budget with no tax rate increase for a third consecutive year. Markh...

more

more
Click Here To Unsubscribe