Visit www.markhamonline.com
May 14, 2009

Town of Markham May Community Calendar
Fri May 1 - Sat May 30

Town of Markham – May Community Calendar The following is the May update on Town of Markham events, activities and special dates as a public service for residents. May 2 – Trees For Tomorrow Community Planting – 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. So...

more

more

Upcoming Events and Programs at Varley Gallery
Thu May 14 - Sun Oct 11

Carnival: the Spirit and the Soul May 21, 2009 - October 11, 2009 Carnival: The Spirit and the Soul is a multi-media exhibition that uses theatrical narrative and the mask as an element of storytelling, common to virtually every world culture. Many f...

more

more

Varley Gallery Hosts Canadian Fine Art Auction
Thu May 14

Varley Gallery Hosts Canadian Fine Art Auction Unmask Your Passion For Art – May 14, 2009 MARKHAM, ON – The Varley Art Gallery will host a live auction of over 100 pieces of original Canadian art on Thursday, May 14, 2009. The 11th annual...

more

more

Spring Shoot Out
Fri May 15 / 1:00pm - 12:00am

...

more

more

Long Weekend Specials at Angus Glen
Sat May 16 - Mon Aug 3

Our popular long weekend specials are back for 2009...

more

more

International Museum Day at Markham Museum May 18
Mon May 18 / 10:00am - 4:00pm

MARKHAM, ON – Discover Markham Museum and celebrate International Museum Day on May 18. Come for the fun, learn about our upcoming exhibitions and meet the new curator. There are hands-on crafts, mini-putt, exhibits, and 25 acres of scenic park...

more

more

PowerStream encourages participation in Energy Conservation Week
Tue May 19 - Tue Jun 23

PowerStream encourages participation in Energy Conservation Week Local utility to hold ‘Learn to Conserve Workshops’ in partnership with libraries YORK REGION & SIMCOE COUNTY, ON – PowerStream is encouraging its customers to partici...

more

more

One Night Live
Thu May 21

Special Offer For Angus Glenn Golf ClubTwo great Packages at Discounted Rates....

more

more

Markham Theatre 25th Anniversary Season
Sat May 9

Twenty-five years ago Markham was a new and emerging community of 100,000 residents who were building a reputation for rich culture, heritage and opportunity. At that same time, bricks, mortar and dreams came to life in the form of our new Markham Th...

more

more
Click Here To Unsubscribe