Visit www.markhamonline.com
June 11, 2009

Upcoming Events and Programs at Varley Gallery
Thu May 14 - Sun Oct 11

Carnival: the Spirit and the Soul May 21, 2009 - October 11, 2009 Carnival: The Spirit and the Soul is a multi-media exhibition that uses theatrical narrative and the mask as an element of storytelling, common to virtually every world culture. Many f...

more

more

Long Weekend Specials at Angus Glen
Sat May 16 - Mon Aug 3

Our popular long weekend specials are back for 2009...

more

more

PowerStream encourages participation in Energy Conservation Week
Tue May 19 - Tue Jun 23

PowerStream encourages participation in Energy Conservation Week Local utility to hold ‘Learn to Conserve Workshops’ in partnership with libraries YORK REGION & SIMCOE COUNTY, ON – PowerStream is encouraging its customers to partici...

more

more

Town of Markham June Community Calendar
Mon Jun 1 - Wed Jul 1

The following is the June update on Town of Markham events, activities and special dates as a public service for residents. June is Seniors’ Month. Celebrations are planned throughout the community to mark the contributions seniors make to Mark...

more

more

GOLF AND DAD
Thu Jun 11 - Sun Jun 21

Angus Glen Golf Club offers two wonderful golf opportunities for dads on Father’s Day. FANTASTIC DAY OF GOLF, LUNCH & A GIFT Angus Glen’s Father’s Day Special includes 18 holes of golf, use of the practice range, cart with GPS, $10...

more

more

Celebrate Markham Museum Community Days June 13 & 14
Sat Jun 13 - Sun Jun 14

Celebrate Markham Museum Community Days – June 13 & 14 MARKHAM, ON – Join the celebration and discover Markham Museum during the first annual Community Days June 13 and 14. The Community Days event is specially designed for Markham reside...

more

more

500 homes equipped with rooftop solar thermal systems

Markham, Enbridge, York University Explore Solar Water Heating Program Rooftop panels to provide solar water heating for residents MARKHAM, ON – Markham today announced at the 2009 Smog Summit its proposed plan to work with Enbridge Gas Distrib...

more

more
Click Here To Unsubscribe