July 16, 2009

Main Street Markham Celebrity Chef Cooking Series
Sat Jun 27 - Sat Sep 19

Saturday, June 27 marks the first Celebrity Chef demonstration to be held at the Main Street Markham Farmers’ Market. Starting at 11am, Executive Chef Shaun Kelly, from Al Dente Italian Restaurant, will demonstrate how to prepare one of his spe...

more

more

Grill Nights
Thu Jul 9 - Mon Sep 28

July 9th, August 11th and September 28th Signature creations by Executive Chef Donavon Campbell include salad, combination entree and dessert for $40.00 per person (plus taxes). For Reservations, please call 905.887.0090 x 266...

more

more

July Specials - You Won't Want to Miss
Thu Jul 9 - Fri Jul 31

...

more

more

Upcoming Events and Programs at Varley Gallery
Thu May 14 - Sun Oct 11

Carnival: the Spirit and the Soul May 21, 2009 - October 11, 2009 Carnival: The Spirit and the Soul is a multi-media exhibition that uses theatrical narrative and the mask as an element of storytelling, common to virtually every world culture. Many f...

more

more

Long Weekend Specials at Angus Glen
Sat May 16 - Mon Aug 3

Our popular long weekend specials are back for 2009...

more

more

22nd Annual Multiple Sclerosis - York South Chapter Golf Tournament
Wed Aug 19 / 10:30am - 8:00pm

The organizing committee of the York South MS Golf Tournament is pleased to announce that the 22nd annual event will be held on Wednesday August 19th, 2009 at the Mandarin Golf Club (Markham) The York South MS chapter was established in 198...

more

more

MARKHAM NAMES TWO NEW DEPUTY FIRE CHIEFS

(L to R) Markham Fire Chief Bill Snowball, Deputy Fire Chief Phil Alexander and Deputy Fire Chief Dave Decker. MARKHAM, ON — July 3, 2009 — The Town of Markham is pleased to announce the appointment of Dave Decker and Phil Alexander as...

more

more

Markham Theatre Launches 25th Anniversary Season Online Tickets Sales

Tickets for the 2009-2010 Professional Entertainment Season available online -Tuesday July 14th, 2009- 11 a.m. If you’re looking for quality entertainment, close to home with the added benefits of FREE parking then look no further than Markham...

more

more
Click Here To Unsubscribe