August 19, 2010

13th Annual Markham Jazz Festival 2010
Fri Aug 20 - Sun Aug 22

Friday, Saturday & Sunday, August 20-22Main Street Unionville Plus Hot Spots Around Town Featuring the Discover Jazz Again Gala at 8pm, August 20th.View flyer. Gospel Service featuring the Don Byron New Gospel Quintet - Saturday, August 21...

more

more

2010 Senior Youth Theatre Conservatory Program
Mon Jul 19 - Fri Aug 27

Open to students in grades 9 to 12, the Senior Youth Theatre Conservatory is an intensive program that allows up to 12 local youths the opportunity to learn from professional theatre artists and perform in a production as part of the 2010 York Shakes...

more

more

Gardening and Botanical Arts classes
Wed Apr 28 - Sat Aug 21

With Summer just around the corner, the Kate's Garden team has been hard at work putting together a new calendar bursting with ideas to get you excited for the season.  We offer courses in Flower Arranging, Gardening, Silks and Everlastings...

more

more

Dr. Helena Jaczek's Third Annual Community BBQ
Sun Aug 29 / 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Dr. Helena Jaczek's Third Annual Community BBQSun Aug 29, 2010 / 1:00pm - 4:00pm              Dr. Helena Jaczek, M.P.P. Oak Ridges - Markham invites the community to her annual BBQ F...

more

more

PowerStream Says Ceiling Fans Can Help Lower Cooling Costs

Utility’s ‘Power Down Your Summer Electricity Costs’ campaign continues PowerStream is “circulating” more information on how customers can be mindful of their electricity use when trying to keep cool over the next few m...

more

more

CAA Worst Roads Campaign Is Back

Each year, CAA and the Ontario Road Builders' Association compile a list of the 20 Worst Roads in Ontario — as voted by CAA Members and the general public. This program has been tremendously successful thanks to the action municipal governments...

more

more

Signature Long Weekend Specials
Fri Jul 30 - Mon Sep 6

Enjoy 18 holes of championship golf, golf cart with GPS, $10 voucher to the Silo Grill Patio and a gift from the Golf Shop!  ...

more

more
Click Here To Unsubscribe