November 12, 2009

Book Your Winter Event Now and Receive a 2010 Golf Foursome
Sun Nov 1 - Fri Apr 30

Book Your Winter Event Now and Receive a 2010 Golf Foursome Event must occur between Nov. 1st, 2009 - Apr. 30th, 2010** Contact Andrea Wayling at awayling@angusglen.com or 905.887.0090 x 243  **Event minimum 20 people *Plus applicable taxes...

more

more

Mayor Frank Scarpitti and Regional Chair Bill Fisch Announce H1N1 Immunization Clinic for Markham
Mon Nov 2 - Fri Dec 18

Markham Mayor Frank Scarpitti and Region of York Chair Bill Fisch announced today that Markham will have H1N1 immunization services beginning Monday, November 2. “Establishing a Markham H1N1 immunization clinic as quickly as possible was a top...

more

more

Afternoon Tea
Sun Nov 8 - Sun Dec 20

Afternoon Tea Every Sunday from November 8th to December 20th. A light mid-afternoon fare of herbal teas, traditional Scottish & plain scones, sliced seasonal fruit and a variety of finger sandwiches for $17.95* per person. *Plus taxes...

more

more

Holiday Luncheons
Mon Nov 16 - Thu Dec 31

Holiday Luncheons Starting Nov. 16th Holiday Luncheons will include your choice of three courses for $36.50* per person. Perfect for groups of 2 to 20 guests. *Plus Taxes To book your reservation, call 905.887.0090 x 266...

more

more

Ward 3 Residents Reminded To Vote in Upcoming By-Election
Mon Nov 23

WARD 3 RESIDENTS REMINDED TO VOTE IN UPCOMING BY-ELECTIONMarkham makes process quicker, more accessible, and environmentally friendly Eligible voters in Markham’s Ward 3 are being reminded to vote in the upcoming local councillor by-election....

more

more

Holiday Sale & Gift Cards
Thu Nov 26 - Thu Dec 31

Holiday Sale & Gift Cards Starting Nov. 26th the Golf Shop is offering savings of up to 60% off. Get the best golf products available with guidance from our CPGA Professionals. You can also purchase Gift Cards redeemable for rounds of golf**,merchan...

more

more

A Taste of Quebec
Sun Nov 29

Sunday, November 29, 2009, 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. A Taste of Quebec Round table discussion with Canada Council for the Arts Molson Prize-award winning historian Ramsay Cook and professor Geoffrey Ewen. Enjoy a tasting of wines, beers and Quebecois c...

more

more

Markham's Waterworks a Leader in Drinking Water

Markham’s Waterworks a Leader in Drinking Water Among first to receive provincial Quality Management System Accreditation Markham is one of the first municipalities to achieve an important milestone in the management and delivery of safe munic...

more

more
Click Here To Unsubscribe