Visit www.mystclair.com
April 15, 2008

Regal Heights BIA Monthly Meeting
Wed Apr 16 / 6:30pm

The regular Executive Meeting of the Regal Heights BIA is on the third Wednesday of every month, 6:30 pm, at Regal Heights Bistro AgendaMonthly Executive Meeting of Regal Heights Village BIA @ Regal Heights Bistro I. Roll Call II. Declaration of Conf...

more

more

Streetcar CLC Meeting
Thu Apr 17 / 8:00am

Agenda St. Clair CLC – Westmount Avenue to McRoberts Avenue JJ Piccininni Community Centre 1369 St. Clair Avenue West HRDC Room Thursday, April 17, 2008 8:00am 1. Introductions 2. Construction Updates a) work completed, b) upcoming work 3. Traf...

more

20 Minute Makeover Toronto
Fri Apr 18 / 2:00pm - 2:20pm

Put the clean back in our streets! It’s time to commit your participation in the City’s 5th annual 20-Minute Toronto Makeover. Mayor David Miller is asking all Torontonians at work, school or at home to stop what you’re doing on F...

more

more

Passover
Sat Apr 19

Passover, also called the Festival of Unleavened Bread, is a Jewish holiday which is celebrated in the northern spring. It begins on the 15th day of Nisan (on the Hebrew calendar), which in 2008 arrives at nightfall on April 19. Passover commemorates...

more

Green Neighbours 21 Monthly Meeting
Mon Apr 21 / 7:00pm - 9:00pm

St. Michael and All Angel’s (southeast corner of St. Clair and Wychwood – enter off Wychwood) 7:00 pm Discussion of Green Neighbours 21 projects and how you can get involved. 8:00 pm The New Energy Reality Randy Park, a professional...

more

more

GODSPELL
Thu Apr 24 - Sun Apr 27

GODSPELL, the musical is being presented by Timothy Eaton Memorial Church's Spirit Express Thursday, April 24 to Sunday, April 27, 2008 Thursday to Saturday at 8:00 p.m. Sunday at 2:00 pm Adults: $20 Seniors: $15 Reserved table of 8: $150. Call 416-9...

more

more

The Couch Potato Chronicle Volume 323
Wed Apr 9

The Couch Potato Chronicles By Jim Murray http://couch-potato-chronicles.blogspot.com/ A Bi-weekly review column that provides eye opening editorials and honest reviews of movies, video, TV shows and sporting events. KNOW YOUR SPUDS TWO XL SPUDS&...

more

more
Click Here To Unsubscribe