July 13, 2010

math/science-based camp for girls aged 8-12
Mon Jul 5 - Mon Jul 26

Please join us for a math/science-based camp for girls aged 8-12 at the Community Gallery at Wychwood Barns this July. Here is a link to my webpage www.designergirlscamp.com  ...

more

The Tree Portrait Exhibition
Mon Jul 12 - Thu Aug 12

The Tree Portrait Exhibition Photographs by Vincenzo Pietropaolo Trees: these gentle giants occupy an important place in almost every Torontonian’s heart. They stir fond childhood memories, provide fresh-picked fruit in Toronto yards, tower o...

more

more

Theatre Direct's Summer Drama Camp
Mon Jul 5 - Fri Jul 30

Summer Camp at Theatre Direct Registrations Open Now! Imagine, Create and perform in our beautiful sunny studio and professional theatre! Experience outdoor and splash pad fun in the wonderful Wychwood Park! Play daily camp games and activities!...

more

more

The Tree Portrait Exhibition Opening Reception
Thu Jul 15

Toronto Tree Portraits Photographs by Vincenzo Pietropaolo Opening reception: Thursday, July 15, 7 - 10 pm Location: Side Space Gallery (1080 St. Clair Aveue West) Trees: these gentle giants occupy an important place in almost every Torontonian...

more

more

Salsa On St Clair
Sat Jul 17 - Sun Jul 18

Next is the World Cup after-party at the Sixth Annual Salsa on St Clair street festival on Saturday July 17 and Sunday July 18. Salsa on St. Clair is Canada’s largest Latino-themed festival and wraps-up the Latino week in Toronto. Salsa on St...

more

more

Sound Travels Festival of Sound Art 2010
Sun Jul 18 - Sat Sep 25

NEW ADVENTURES IN SOUND ART Presents: SOUND TRAVELS FESTIVAL of SOUND ART Various venues at and around the Artscape Wychwood Barns Outdoors on Centre Island July 18 to September 25 www.naisa.ca/soundtravels   New Adventures in Sou...

more

more

Mamma Mia! Food Network's Bob Blumer breaks pizza-making record

2010 Corso Italia Fiesta broke a world's record for .... pizza making! Celebrity Chef Bob Blumer from the Food Networks's ' Glutton for Punishment' made a 168 pies in one hour! That broke the Guinness World Record of 142 set in 2008. Click...

more

Click Here To Unsubscribe