August 31, 2010

It's Bike First Friday this Friday, September 3rd! Add your voice and create neighbourhood action for a safe and healthy city!


Editor

Camp Black BeltĀ®
Thu Jul 15 - Tue Aug 31

TORONTO'S #1 SPORT/CO-ED DAY CAMP!  Fun, fitness and life skills at Northern Karate Schools. 2+ hour martial arts, Bully Proof®, Reality Check® street safety, outings, crafts, nutritious snacks.  9:00-4:00 Monday to Friday.  Ag...

more

more

Sound Travels Festival of Sound Art 2010 - At a Glance
Sun Jul 18 - Sat Sep 25

July 18, 1pm free, SOUND TRAVELS OPENING celebrate WORLD LISTENING DAYSOUNDwalk #1 meet at the pavilion on Centre Island, Island side at 1pmSOUNDwalk #2 meet at the NAISA Space, 601 Christie St #252 at 1pm To commemorate the first annual World Liste...

more

more

Alexander Moyle, Eco-Sculptor Extraordinaire!
Sat Aug 21 - Thu Sep 30

On view from the end of August, 2010...

more

more

Bike First Friday
Fri Sep 3 / 7:30am - 8:30am

Building on last year's success, the Ward 21 Chapter of the Toronto Cyclists Union is once again hosting a series of breakfasts for cyclists in the ward at the Wychwood Barns. Referred to as "Bike First Fridays", the breakfast occurs generally on...

more

more

Arthritis in the Workplace
Tue Sep 14

...

more

more

Allende Arts Festival
Fri Sep 10 - Sat Sep 25

Latin American Canadian Art Projects - LACAP presents the 2010 ALLENDE ARTS FESTIVAL. About the FestivalThe Allende Arts Festival is a yearly multi-disciplinary event that showcases a wide spectrum of music performances, visual arts, theatre, dance...

more

more

Passport to Wellness
Sat Sep 18

The Aurora Cultural Centre invites you to Passport to Wellness Saturday, September 18th, 2010 Bringing health professionals together to share their knowledge and skills to members of the community interested in taking charge of their own heal...

more

more
Click Here To Unsubscribe